JT Instagrams Part II Tracklist

Aug 15, 2013 -- 6:04am

We're getting a little preview of what's to come on September 30th with the 20/20 Experience Part II. The 11-song tracklist was posted last night:

01 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02 True Blood
03 Cabaret
04 TKO
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not A Bad Thing

Are you excited for part II of the 20/20 experience looking at these titles alone?

Return to: J. Will Blog

An Ad has not been trafficed here..
Copyright © WAJZ-FM. All Rights Reserved. Website by Triton Digital Media
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | EEO Public File