Pop Smoke Album Cover Revealed

Pop Smoke Album Cover Revealed

Pop Smoke’s posthumous debut album “Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon” will be released Friday and the album cover has just been released.

According to Pop’s wishes, the cover was designed by Virgil Abloh, who was also the leader of the creative team.

The tracklist for Pop’s album was also released today.

His album was supposed to be released earlier, but his team decided to push back the release amid Black Lives Matter protests that had just started.


View this post on Instagram


you know the vibes july 3 💣BOOM💥https://shop.realpopsmoke.com/ #bransoncognac #lecheminduroi

A post shared by 50 Cent (@50cent) on


1. “Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro)”
2. “Aim for the Moon” feat. Quavo
3. “For the Night feat. Lil Baby and DaBaby
4. “44 Bulldog”
5. “Gangstas”
6. “Yea Yea”
7. “Creature” feat. Swae Lee
8. “Snitchin’” feat. Quavo, Future, & Polo G
9. “Make It Rain” feat. Rowdy Rebel
10. “The Woo” feat. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
11. “West Coast Sh*t” feat. Tyga and Quavo
12. “Enjoy Yourself” feat. KAROL G
13. “Hotel Lobby”
14. “What You Know About Love”
15. “Something Special”
16. “Diana” feat. King Combs
17. “Got It on Me”
18. “Tunnel Vision (Outro)”
19. “Dior (Bonus)”